Welcome!

Welcome to my new look website.

Here you will find information about my work as MP for Liverpool Riverside and I will try to provide updates and news as soon as I can.

New items will be made available as soon as possible.

For casework and general enquiries, please use the details above. You can also send me an email at: louise.ellman.mp@parliament.uk

For surgery enquiries please call my Liverpool office – 236 2969.

Best wishes

Louise

One thought on “Welcome!

  1. So glad to hear that you are supporting the issues relating to women and the state pension. I am 62 this coming August, have been working for 43 years, 39 years as a frontline social worker and have had caring responsibilities for at least 15 years, I received nothing in writing about the changes and through a friend learnt initially I would have to wait for my pension until I was 62 and then this suddenly jumped to almost 66 years. I feel this is a disgrace. Yours Rosemary Lizama

Leave a Reply

